Yantan Ministry. “EASE BE” (Yantan Ministry edit). ATTACCO MIXTAPE. Self-release, 2018.

Eartheater. IRISIRI. PAN, 2018.

Yves Tumor. “Licking An Orchid” (ft. James K). Warp, 2018.

Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones. “God”. Vicious Circles. Planet Mu, 2018.

Amnesia Scanner. “AS Chaos” (feat. Pan Daijing). PAN, 2018.

oklou & Casey MQ. “Lurk”. For The Beasts. Permalnk, 2017.

DRANG. “When They Cry”. Self-release, 2014.

Eaves. “Vascular” (x/o Remix). VA – Shine (Compilation for Puerto Rico). PTP, 2017.

dj lostboi. “JOIN ME (RAW)”. GOT LOST. Self-release, 2017.

7038634357. “Sugar Armor”. XPETA. . Genome 6.66 Mbp, 2018.

Organ Tapes. “Di Qiu”. Into One Name. Genome 6.66 Mbp, 2017.

Blaze Kidd. “Tranquilo”. Bala Club, 2017.

Endgame. “Caravana de la Muerte” Ft. Uli & Blaze Kidd. Consumed. Bala Club, 2017.

Coucou Chloe. “The Letter”. Erika Jane. NUXXE, 2017.

Zomby. “Quandary w/ Darkstar”. Ultra. Hyperdub, 2017.

M.E.S.H.. “Search. Reveal.”. Hesaitix. Pan, 2017.

Pan Daijing. “Plate of Order 秩序之灾”. Lack. Pan, 2017.

Scintii. “ALH84001” (x/o Remix). Mica Remixes. Eternal Dragonz, 2017.

Mechatok. “Hush”. Self-release, 2017.

Y1640. “Weep”. Self-release, 2017.

jonatan leandoer127. Katla. YEAR0001, 2017.

dj lostboi. “angél”. Forever Fallen. Self-released, 2016.

Aïsha Devi. “Initiation To An Illusion”. Of Matter And Spirit. Houndstooth, 2015.

Yves Tumor. “Broke In” ft. Oxhy. Serpent Music. PAN, 2016.

Malibu. “MIX 007”. United in Flames. Radar Radio, 2017.

Organ Tapes. “Believer”. Words Fall To Ground. Creamcake, 2017.

Air Max ’97. “Reduct”. Vessel. Decisions, 2017.

Dinamarca. “Resurrection”. Himnos EP. STAYCORE, 2017.

Yves Tumor. “Limerence”. V/A – mono no aware. PAN, 2017.

Dj Heroin. “Conciliator”. Sanguine. Self-released, 2017.

Nunu. “Cartridge 19”v. CRTG001. Cartridge Material, 2016.

Chino Amobi. “Hard Stacatto” ft. Embaci. Minor Matter. The Vinyl Factory, 2017.

dr. actor. “Axe Split Rose Quartz, Mix:040”. Disc Magazine, 2016.